Insomniac has partnered up with OCESA for it’s 6th international installment of Electric Daisy Carnival Mexico. The duo has proven yet again that they are a force to be reckoned with the announcement of their highly anticipated 2019 lineup! The two day festival is set to return this Spring to Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez in Mexico City, February 23-24. New stages and over 120 artists accompany this years theme, and the bill is nothing short of amazing! The roster is stacked full of electronic music’s finest talent including A-Trak, Alan Walker, Skrillex, RL Grime, and Kaskade–just to name a few! This festival is one for the books and surely not one to miss! Tickets are on sale now!


Posted by:alyssagotts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s