Written by Haley Darbonne

Our Texas boy doesn’t know when to stop! He$h is bringing all the riddim in his new release “Fuck” with a few music samples sprinkled into the chopping. Listen closely, you can even hear ASAP Rocky’s “who dis?” from telephone calls too. The repetitive beat clarifies the speakers of another bouncy, heavy dubstep beat. With his own bend between old school rap and the clashing of hard hitting bass, He$h is creating a new sound with every drop.

The dude might still be one of the young ones in the game, but he is clearly trail blazing thru the scene all the way to the top. Landing a spot on the Lost Lands line up and just landing his own tour, the Dallas native is on fire! Be sure to catch him on his Fuck Shit Season tour with Bommer this summer!

Tickets for the HOUSTON stop here.

For more HE$H, follow him on his socials:

Soundcloud| Instagram| Twitter

Posted by:Haley Darbonne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s